Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

CPBES : contacts

Contact Information for the Office of Capital Planning, Budgeting and Engineering Services  


  ​

DIRECTOR

Elizabeth G. Barnard

410-767-6819

e-mail:  elizabeth.barnard@maryland.gov

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Capital Planning and Budget Services

Jerimiah A. Sabir, M.B.A., M.H.A

410-767-6821

email:  jerimiah.sabir@maryland.gov

 

DEPUTY DIRECTOR

Maintenance Engineering Services

James Soucy

410-767-5925

e-mail:  jim.soucy@maryland.gov

 

MAINTENANCE ENGINEER

John Ingalls

410-767-6862

e-mail: john.ingalls@maryland.gov

 

AGENCY PROJECT ARCHITECT

Will Andalora

410-767-5926

e-mail: william.andalora@maryland.gov

 

AGENCY PROJECT ENGINEER

Ozgur Ozturk

410-767-6852

e-mail: ozgur.ozturk@maryland.gov

 

PROGRAMMER ANALYST

Atif Chaudhry

410-767-5790

e-mail: atif.chaudhry@maryland.gov

 

ADMINISTRATOR

General Obligation Bond Program

Ahmed G. Awad

410-767-6589

e-mail: ahmed.awad@maryland.gov

 

ADMINISTRATIVE SPECIALIST

Donna Bialek

410-767-6817

e-mail: donna.bialek@maryland.gov

 

SECRETARY

Mary Jubb

410-767-6816

e-mail: mary.jubb@maryland.gov

Office of Governor