Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

MHQCC : Workgroups


​Standing Workgroups

  • ​Chair:  Peggy O'Kane, President, NCQA

Wellness & Prevention Workgroup

  • Chair: Christine Wray, President, St. Mary's Hospital

Health Disparities Workgroup

  • Chair:  Albert Reece, Dean, University of Maryland School of Medicine

Ad-Hoc Workgroups

Cultural and Linguistic Competency Workgroup ​

  • ​Currently being established.

Inactive Workgroups

Patient-Centered Medical Home Workgroup

Telemedicine Workgroup