Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

The Department of Health and Mental Hygiene

skip to content | access shortcuts

HHSR : members

Maryland health and Human Services Referral Board


Joshua Bokee
Director of Government & Regulatory Affairs
Gloria Brown
Prince George’s County Dept. of Social Services
Arna Griffith
Program Director
Maryland Family Network
Dori Henry
Communications Director
Department of Health & Mental Hygiene
Office of Communications
Stephanie Hull
Chief, Long-Term Supports and Services Division
Maryland Department of Aging
Timothy Jansen
Executive Director
Community Crisis Services
Roy Lancraft
Engineering Consultant
Transformational Solutions LLC
Andrew Lauland
Governor’s Homeland Security Advisor
Martina Martin
Sr. Vice President
United Way of Central Maryland
Kathleen Momme’
Executive Director
United Way of the Lower Eastern Shore
Kathleen O’Brien
Executive Director
Walden Sierra
Josh Pedersen
President and CEO
United Way of Frederick Co.
Mary Louise Preis
Susan Rutherford
Manager, Service Desk, Dept. of Information Technology
Administrative Support:
Jacqueline Anderson
Maryland State Association of United Ways