Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In


Board Members & Staff

Board Members Term Expires

Melanie A. Brooks, RD, LDN, Board Chair

June 2017

Lauren Mirkin, CNS, LDN, Board Vice-Chair

June, 2017

Sharon Bunch, Consumer, Board Secretary

June, 2017

Phylicia Porter, Consumer

June 2014

Nancy H. Ferrone, MS, RD, LDN

June 2016

Ivis T. Forrester, Ph.D, LDN

June 2016

Margo Gladding, CNS, LDN

June, 2014

Vacant, CNS, LDN

June 2017

Concepcion Placiente, MS, RD, LDN

June 2016



Marie Savage, Board Administrator –
Lenelle Cooper, Administrative Specialist –
Ari Elbaum, Assistant Attorney General