Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

BSWE : FeeSchedule

Fee Schedule

COMAR 10.42.05.02

dollar signThe following fees are established by the Board:

* At the time of license renewal of a LCSW-C, LCSW and LGSW, an applicant shall pay to the Board a user fee of $36.00 assessed by the Maryland Health Care Commission as specified annually in the Maryland Register pursuant to COMAR 10.25.02 .

No. Applications Fees
A Application Processing Fee $100.00
B Initial License Fee $75.00
C License Renewal Fee  
1) Associate Level $80.00
2) Graduate Level $165.00 + $36.00*
3) Certified Level $225.00 + $36.00*
4) Clinical Level $225.00 + $36.00*
D Inactive Fee $25.00
E Reactivation (to change from inactive status to active status)
1) Associate Level $105.00
2) Graduate Level $190.00
3) Certified Level $250.00
4) Clinical Level $250.00
F Repealed  
G Reinstatement (to change from non-renewed status to active status)
1) Associate Level $180.00
2) Graduate Level $265.00
3) Certified Level $325.00
4) Clinical Level $325.00
H Replacement Fees  
1) Wall Certificate $50.00
I Sponsor Application (required only if not automatically entitled to sponsor programs under COMAR 10.42.06) $100.00
J License Verfication Fee $20.00
K Penalty for returned checks $25.00
L Failure to notify the Board of change of address $25.00
M Supervisor registration $10.00
N Individual record retrieval fee $30.00

* At the time of license renewal of a LCSW-C, LCSW and LGSW, an applicant shall pay to the Board a user fee of $28.00 assessed by the Maryland Health Care Commission as specified annually in the Maryland Register pursuant to COMAR 10.25.02 .