Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
Navigate Up
Sign In

BOPC : contactus

Board of Professional Counselors

Board Contact Information:

4201 Patterson Avenue
Baltimore, Maryland 21215-2299
Phone: 410-764-4732
Fax:410-358-1610

 

Staff

Tracey DeShields, Executive Director

Anna Sullivan, Licensure Coordinator for Professional Counselors and Marriage and Family Therapists anna.sullivan@maryland.gov

Janice Isaac, Licensure Coordinator for Alcohol and Drug Counselors janice.isaac@maryland.gov  

Karen Wamsley, Investigator karen.wamsley@maryland.gov  

Sangeeta Sarkar, Programmer Data Analyst II sangeeta.sarkar@maryland.gov

Sandra Boxley, Office Secretary  sandra.boxley@maryland.gov

Tawana Brown, Office Secretary tawana.brown@maryland.gov

 

Office hours are Monday through Friday 8:30 to 4:00 p.m.